Chemica

Praesidium

Praeses Femke Buys chemica.praeses@gmail.com
Vice-Praeses Jozefien Van de Velde chemica.vice@gmail.com
Penning Ine Demeyere chemica.penning@gmail.com
Cursus Kim Lecomte chemica.cursus@gmail.com
Cursus Dietger Van den Eynden chemica.cursus@gmail.com
Feest Thomas de Rooy aka Kiri chemica.feest@gmail.com
Feest Robbe Vankeirsblick chemica.feest@gmail.com
PR Extern Sander Van De Putte pr.chemica@gmail.com
PR Intern Celine De Pessemier chemica.printern@gmail.com
Cultuur An-Sofie Van den Dwey cultuur.chemica@gmail.com
Scriptor "Milan Roels chemica.scriptor@gmail.com
Sport Catharina Ryckaert chemica.sport@gmail.com
Sport Ilse "skippy" Thibau chemica.sport@gmail.com
Web Frederick Van den Brande chemica.web@gmail.com
Cantor Keone Calemyn chemica.cantor@gmail.com
Schachtentemmer Simon Tack chemica.schachtentemmer@gmail.com
Schachtentemmer Benjamin Adam chemica.schachtentemmer@gmail.com