Chemica

Praesidium

Praeses foto RobbeRobbe Vankeirsbilck chemica.praeses@gmail.com
Vice-Praeses MaximeMaxime Calemyn chemica.vice@gmail.com
Penning guillaumeGuillaume Cattebeke chemica.penning@gmail.com
Cursus ArthurArthur Gielen chemica.cursus@gmail.com
Cursus TomTom Cardoen chemica.cursus@gmail.com
Feest MaudMaud Van Ginneken chemica.feest@gmail.com
Feest LucasLucas Dumolein chemica.feest@gmail.com
PR Intern ArthurArthur Cleyman chemica.printern@gmail.com
Cultuur JochenJochen Van den Brande cultuur.chemica@gmail.com
Scriptor IneIne Demeyere chemica.scriptor@gmail.com
Scriptor SanderSander Van De Putte chemica.scriptor@gmail.com
Sport IanIan Engels chemica.sport@gmail.com
Sport JoJo De Vos chemica.sport@gmail.com
Web VirginieVirginie Wylleman chemica.web@gmail.com
Cantor MilanMilan Roels chemica.cantor@gmail.com
Schachtentemmer PJPieter-Jan Covens chemica.schachtentemmer@gmail.com
Schachtentemmer ansoAn-Sofie Van den Dwey chemica.schachtentemmer@gmail.com
PR Extern BiekeBieke Claerhout

pr.chemica@gmail.com