Chemica

Praesidium

Praeses foto FrederickFrederick Van den Brande chemica.praeses@gmail.com
Vice-Praeses foto MilanMilan Roels chemica.vice@gmail.com
Penning foto CélineCéline De Pessemier chemica.penning@gmail.com
Cursus foto IanIan Engels chemica.cursus@gmail.com
Cursus foto ThomasThomas Smorscek chemica.cursus@gmail.com
Feest foto An-SofieAn-Sofie Van den Dwey chemica.feest@gmail.com
Feest foto YarneYarne Kelchtermans chemica.feest@gmail.com
PR Intern foto GuillaumeGuillaume Cattebeke chemica.printern@gmail.com
Cultuur foto MaximeMaxime Calemyn cultuur.chemica@gmail.com
Scriptor foto MaudMaud Van Ginneken chemica.scriptor@gmail.com
Sport foto LucasLucas Dumolein chemica.sport@gmail.com
Sport foto BiekeBieke Claerhout chemica.sport@gmail.com
Web foto RobbeRobbe Vankeirsbilck chemica.web@gmail.com
Cantor foto KeoneKeone Calemyn chemica.cantor@gmail.com
Schachtentemmer foto CatharinaCatharina Ryckaert chemica.schachtentemmer@gmail.com
Schachtentemmer foto FemkeFemke Buys chemica.schachtentemmer@gmail.com
PR Extern foto PetriPetri Hanssen

pr.chemica@gmail.com